Testimonials

    Read what others are saying about NextHome In The Triad.

    Jan 30, 2018

    Mark Smith

        
    Paul has an intimate knowledge of the 55+ customer and their needs and desires. He is also very understanding of the market area and works well with buyers and sellers. Paul is passionate about his work and it shows.

    Jan 30, 2018

    Ernie Thompson

    Senior Pastor, Westminster Presbyterian Church
        
    We had the pleasure of working with Paul Milam when our church needed to sell a home and an adjacent lot. Paul talked us through the process and then guided us through each step. His years of experience, his knowledge about real estate and our market, and his many contacts in the industry all helped us to make good decisions. Paul took care of all the details and we sold the properties quickly at a good price. I’m excited to hear about the new venture Paul and Virginia are beginning with NextHome. I would be happy to work with them again, and highly recommend them to those looking to buy or sell a home.

    Jun 14, 2018

    Don Owens

    Branch Manager – Hamilton Group Funding

        
    Paul and his team at NextHome in the Triad are the real deal. They are knowledgeable, passionate about what they do and some of the best in the business. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy, sell or build in the Triad Area!

    Jun 14, 2018

    Caroline Paris

        
    Paul helped us price our house correctly so that it sold in under 50 days. He made great recommendations regarding preparing our house for sale, suggested top-notch service people both before and after the sale of our house, and was incredibly responsive to our many questions and phone calls. Paul was a strong advocate for us in the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home.

    Jun 14, 2018

    Dorothy W Coble/West Market Realty Co.

    Broker

        
    I have known Paul for a lot of years and have worked with him in
    acquiring development land. He is knowledgeable, professional
    and passionate .

    I highly recommend him.

    Jun 14, 2018

    Jos Jansen

    Owner, Home to Home

        
    Paul and his team always help my clients that we work with as Senior Move Managers, usually months after we move active and senior adults, the family may contact us asking for a good realtor to help sell the home they have lived in for many years, I never had a complaint from anybody only raving reviews.

    Jun 14, 2018

    Steve Boles

    Local Utility

        
    I’ve known Paul for close to twenty years. I work in the utility industry, and have worked with Paul on countless projects over the years. I have found Paul to always be respectful and trustworthy. I am comfortable to recommend Paul.

    Jun 14, 2018

    Lee Amos

        
    Paul is very professional and trustworthy. I would highly recommended him and his company to all my friends and family. Thank you Paul.

    Oct 8, 2018

    Drew Isenhour

    VP

        
    Paul was very persistent in a smooth transition and was very aggressive with sellers agent in negotiating a great deal for us. Paul went out of his way to facilitate home inspections and other items and was always over communicating.

    “In the process of our relocation from Georgia to North Carolina, Paul Milam demonstrated sensitivity to our needs, keen knowledge about the market in the area, and excellent care for us before and after the sale. Because we had time before our actual move and wanted to convert a screen porch to a Carolina room along with other modifications, Paul helped connect us with the resources we needed to complete these modifications as well as coordinating the completion of the work on our behalf. Through this experience, we feel we developed a friendship with Paul such that we would not we hesitate to contact him if we have any future needs for his services.”

    -Ken and Jane Meeks, 2016

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback